Practice Dates for January 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 69
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 109
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 249
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 32
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 37
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 63
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 32
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 53
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 101
Practice Sessions on January 17, 2018 (Wednesday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X