Practice Dates for July 2017

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Sun, Jul 23, 2017 7
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 103
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 259
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 39
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 93
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 19
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 68
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 39
Thu, Jul 13, 2017 16
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 92
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 32
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 49
Thu, Jul 6, 2017 59
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 76
Sun, Jul 2, 2017 56
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 35
Practice Sessions on July 23, 2017 (Sunday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Gary Slater
Expert 2WD Buggy (5874791)
11:32:12am CDT 2
27
Fast: 11.652
Avg: 13.587
Jacques Dahan
Sportsman 17.5 2WD Buggy (Blinky) (2673908)
11:16:55am CDT 22
7:51
Fast: 17.087
Avg: 21.430
Dino Spinelli
17.5 2wd Buggy (Non Timing) (7771609)
11:11:51am CDT 27
11:24
Fast: 16.819
Avg: 25.319
Jakey
Open 2wd Mod Buggy (6881934)
11:05:54am CDT 29
9:58
Fast: 17.198
Avg: 20.608
Gary Slater
Expert 2WD Buggy (5874791)
11:03:01am CDT 16
7:54
Fast: 10.662
Avg: 31.156
Dino Spinelli
Sportsman 2WD Buggy (5428925)
10:49:29am CDT 30
13:15
Fast: 16.740
Avg: 26.511
Jacques Dahan
Sportsman 17.5 2WD Buggy (Blinky) (2673908)
10:35:44am CDT 25
9:26
Fast: 15.008
Avg: 23.502
Practice Stats for July 23, 2017 (Sunday)
Total Laps 151
Total Track Time 1 hour, 15 seconds
Unique Drivers 4
Unique Classes 5
Time Range First Session: 10:35:44am CDT
Last Session: 11:32:12am CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for July 23, 2017 (Sunday)
Overall Fastest 10.662 (Gary Slater)
Expert 2WD Buggy
Expert 2WD Buggy 10.662 (Gary Slater)
Sportsman 17.5 2WD Buggy (Blinky) 15.008 (Jacques Dahan)
17.5 2wd Buggy (Non Timing) 16.819 (Dino Spinelli)
Open 2wd Mod Buggy 17.198 (Jakey)
Sportsman 2WD Buggy 16.740 (Dino Spinelli)
close X